Blog Hop

I’m participating in a blog hop for the first time. Apparently the javascript link won’t work with this WordPress site, so I have to link to the blog where I joined the hop.

Most of the entries seem to be other twin blogs. I’m always looking for blogs about All Things Twin, so this is neat. Here is the blog where I hopped on:

Twinpossible Weekend Blog Hop

Enjoy!

 

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello barewood,
    Thanks again for visiting my Blog! I have just become a Follower of your Blog. I will visit again tomorrow as I am heading to bed now – 10.20 p.m. in Jamaica. When my twin was around I would stay up rather late. Oh, how times have changed since 2008. Take care and all the very best to you.
    JUDY – JUDY H-J’S THOUGHTS

Leave a Reply

